Image 1

Webinar - FREE Thurs Feb 2, 2017

×
×
Price:
Click here to Register
  • Product Description

    FREE Webinar - Natural Eyesight Improvement - Q&A

    Thurs. Feb 2, 6pm PDT/7pm MDT/8pm CDT/9pm EDT

    Watch on your computer, tablet, or smartphone and/or listen by phone
    Webinar will include live questions; presention includes video so you can see explanations and techniques

    -->> Click Here to Register for Webinar and Receive Link

    Participate by phone or computer; Webinar will last 1 hour
    Presented by Greg Marsh, BetterEyesightNow.com

    • Improve nearsighted, farsighted, astigmatism, "middle-age" vision and other conditions. Ease up on your stressful life and tight muscles. Learn how the Bates Method and related techniques can help you start seeing more clearly right away.

    • SEE for yourself! You can improve your vision naturally by properly relaxing your eyes and mind. This free webinar will use live participant questions to explore what it really takes to change your eyesight. You will probably experience clearer vision during the webinar.

    • No, your eyes are not lazy. That is backwards. They’re working too hard! Dr. William H. Bates discovered in the early 1900's that poor vision correlated with staring and straining to see. Dr. Bates then dedicated himself to finding ingenious techniques to help dissolve the habits of visual strain. 

    • Eyesight is a lot like your memory. When you strain to remember something, it may elude you. But later when you are relaxed you remember easily. When you let go of strain in visual system things likewise become more clear.

    • Live Q&A. Learn at a deeper level by asking your own live question, or by listening and exploring along with others' questions.

    -------------------------
    Greg Marsh teaches the classic Bates Method along with other techniques such as visualization, breathing exercises, and EFT "tapping" to help you dissolve strain in your vision and rediscover natural clarity. Greg is the creator of Mercola.com's vision improvement program and various other programs that we sell here on our website. Thousands of people with nearsighted, farsighted, "middle age vision", astigmatism, and other conditions have used his programs to improve their eyesight. Greg's easy to follow presentation style draws on his varied background in engineering, martial arts, meditation, and training in various natural health modalities including Natural Vision Improvement.

    THIS APPROACH IS NOT MEDICAL and does not diagnose or prescribe or treat any eye conditions. It is much more like yoga and meditation, to help you get the most from your vision. No medical advice is given, but rather examples of people who have found success improving their eyesight with natural methods.

     

    click here for webinar archives

     

     

  • Find Similar Products by Category

×
×